The lack of ranting

Standard

It’s been a while since I last made any sort of post on here. Anyone who follows this would know how unusual it is for me to have had such a dry spell lately. I’d love to say the lack of ranting is due to the improving state of my life and the world generally but sadly this is not the case. The real reason behind my lack of ratings is based on pure laziness and the fact that Ive spent much of last week and this week wallowing in my monthly dose of self pity; neuroticism, and general bitchiness. I just realised that I’m currently ranting about my lack of ranting; new low for me?

Anyway the moral of this is that I shall be back to my usual state of dismay, annoyance and opinionatedness very soon…

Leave a Reply

